here you come, there you go, u just took my socks?
oh you take, take, take it all you even stole my clock
shouldve known you were trouble when you first moved in
saw my door wide open, why was it open?

when you met my dad you slapped him the face
you slapped him the face, you did
to give him a big hug is all i ever asked
but you hit him with a pan

so i threw gatorade at ya (yeah yeah)
then i threw lemonade at ya (yeah yeah)
even chucked minute maid at ya (yeah yeah)
man i threw everything at ya (yeah yeah)

ooooh oh

even risked getting my shirt stained
lemonade straight to the brain
you said that you werent crazyyyy
and then you ate my games

no, no, no, no

tangled tangled up my brand new headphones
then when i got home from work i saw you kicking all my gnomes
o man o man, u r so bizarre
had a smile on your face when you were humping up my car

when you met my friends you kicked them in the shin 

kicked them in the shin you did
to play xbox with them is all i ever asked
but you stabbed them with a pen

so i threw gatorade at ya (yeah yeah)
then i threw lemonade at ya (yeah yeah)
even chucked minute maid at ya (yeah yeah)
man i threw everything at ya (yeah yeah)

