You’re the thought that starts  my day each morning,
The conclusion to each day.
You’re involved in all that I do,
And everything  that I say.

You’re the smile on my face,
The twinkle in my eye.
The warmth inside my heart,
The fullness in my life.

You’re the hand that’s laced in mine, I’m the hand in yours
My friend, my love,
My shoulder to lean on.

You’re my silly, mature, caring,
Thoughtful, bright, and honest boy.
The one who holds me tight,
When I need to cry.

You’re the  one dimple in my cheek,
The ever-constant tingle in my ear.
The voice that makes me weak,
The happiness of all of my days..

Although nobody knows how far we’ll go … we’re taking one day at a time and it’s best that way . No relationship is perfect because they have ups and downs… but I hope ours stay lively and exciting . <3ADR
.

