BUCKET LiSt.

1. GRADUATE HIGH SCHOOL

2. DECORATE MY YOUNGER BROTHER’S GRAVE SITE.

3. GO TO COLLEGE… AND GRADUATE

4. OPEN MY OWN  HAIR/NAILSALON

5. GET MY 16 TATTOOS AND 4 PIERCINGS.

6. EAT SUSCHI

7.OPEN A SHELTER FOR HOMELESS PEOPLE.

8.BUY MY PARENTS A HOUSE.. AND PAY IT OFF..

9.GO TO ITALY

10.GET MARRIED.

11. GO TO LA AND WATCH THE LAKERS.

12. ADOPT A HOMELESS CHILD.

13.  MAKE A DOCUMENTRY ABOUT MY LIFE

14. buy a MONKEY

15. HELP MY DAD RETIRE EARLY.

16. NAME A STAR

17.ADOPT A ROAD OR TREE.

  Numbers 2 ,  and 15 are u there because those 2affect my daily life the most. They all combine into one major factor… me . I still have trouble accepting the fact that he’s gone , so it makes my days go by slow. Its hard on me , and i think decorating his grave will ease my pain … i just have to build up my courage.. one day .My dad has been working , ever since i could remember. His job was to travel the country  for state farm and to also be my dad.. he missed alot of things in my life.. but he’s home now… and i want it to stay that way. He works day in and day out , he;s always buzy with statefarm !

