HOE CAKES & bbQ.CHICKENNNN!. lol

1. 2 CUPS OF CORNMEAL (SELF RISE)

2.1 CUP OF WATER

3. 1 TSP. OF OIL.

Mix all your ingredients in  mixing bowl , pour batter over a preheated stove top. MAKE SURE YOUR SKILLET IS HOT! AND PRE GREASED !.

bbQ.Chicken.

1. CHICKEN WINGS.

2.BBQ SAUCE.

3.MUSTARD

4.  2tsp BROWN SUGAR.

5.1tsbCINNIAMON

BAKE CHICKEN IN A OVEN AT A TEMP PF 350. bAKE FOR 30-50 MINUTES. IN  A MIXING BOWL MIX bbQ sauce , Mustrd , brown sugar and cinniamon.. MIX REALLY WELL….. IT SHOULDD TASTE SUPERR FINGER LICKING.LOL. POUR OVER CHICKEN AND SMOTHER IT. PLACE BACK IN OVEN FOR 10 MINUTES MIN.

 

LOL. OKAYYY .

I came to the liking of hoe cakes and bbQ chicken when i was superr little . It was thanksgiving and i always help my Gma cook , so I always sampled things 1st … and she let me try hoe cakes and bbQ chicken. She rarely makes bbQ on TURkEy day, but she made it just for me. I wanted hoe cakes and bbQ chicken on every occasion.. so she gave me the basic ingredients i needed to make it for myself. I eat it at least 3 times a month.

