You can shed tears  that he is gone
or you can smile because he has lived
You can close your eyes and pray that he’ll come back,
or you can open your eyes and see all he’s left.
Your heart can be empty because you can’t see him,
or you can be full of the love you shared.
You can turn your back on tomorrow and live yesterday,
or you can be happy for tomorrow because of yesterday.
You can remember him only that he is gone,
or you can cherish his memory and let it live on.
You can cry and close your mind,
be empty and turn your back.
Or you can do what he’d want:
smile, open your eyes, love and go on.

I would have to choose my little brother Pj. I would choose him because he’s on my mind all the time , he’s my motivation in life. I would tell my brother |I love you with all my heart and  im sorry  you didn’t get a chance in life like I did. Even though it not our fault that we were premi , it’s not fair ya know.  I’m sorry that  I don’t visit your grave much.. its hard.. but your name’s tatted on me 1st though & tell popcorn that im not the little girl “lou-ann” he left behind.. im a big girl now.. but ill always be his “lou-ann”.He was the strongest short lil man I knew. His grave isn’t that far from yours.. I stop at your grave and I sit down , and fix your cars that uncle Vince got you.. and think about how you would’ve turned out to be.  It’s just crazy , I never thought that you would leave so early.. loosing you made my life different.Even though im missing you  guys, when I  cry I drop tears of joy.. you in a better place and that’s all I could ever want for you.

I LOVE YOU PJ.

